Events Calendar

Feb
28
Thu
Moray Society Lecture Series 2018/19: The Scottish Dolphin Centre @ Elgin Museum Side Hall
Feb 28 @ 2:30 pm – 4:00 pm

The Moray Society Lecture Series: 2018/19

2.30pm Thursday 28th February, 2019

Elgin Museum Hall: Doors open at 2.15 pm

Entry: £3, members £2, students £1.50

The Scottish Dolphin Centre

a talk by Lorna Hall

Scottish Dolphin Centre

Mar
22
Fri
Moray Society Lecture Series 2018/19: The Fabric of Scotland: the history of Johnstons of Elgin and Estate Tweeds @ Elgin Museum Side Hall
Mar 22 @ 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm

The Moray Society Lecture Series: 2018/19

7.30pm Friday 22nd March, 2019

Elgin Museum Hall: Doors open at 7.15 pm

Entry: £3, members £2, students £1.50

The Fabric of Scotland: the history of Johnstons of 
Elgin and Estate Tweeds

a talk by Ian Urquhart, MBA, DL,

Chairman of Johnstons

May
4
Sat
MUSEUM CLOSED
May 4 all-day

The Museum will be closed to all visitors on Saturday 4th May 2019 as we are hosting a wedding.

We will be open as usual on Monday 6th May 2019.

Jun
29
Sat
MUSEUM CLOSED
Jun 29 all-day

The Museum will be closed to all visitors on Saturday 29th May 2019 as we are hosting a wedding.

We will be open as usual on Monday 31st May 2019.

Jul
27
Sat
MUSEUM CLOSED
Jul 27 all-day

The Museum will be closed to all visitors on Saturday 27th July 2019 as we are hosting a wedding.

We will be open as usual on Monday 29th July 2019.

Jun
26
Fri
MUSEUM CLOSED
Jun 26 all-day

The Museum will be closed to all visitors on Saturday 26th June 2019 as we are hosting a wedding.

We will be open as usual on Monday 28th June 2019.

Menu
Click to expand menu